Contact us

If you need advice or want more information on any of our products & services, please get in touch. We’re always happy to help. Fill in the form below and we’ll get right back to you. Alternatively, call one of our staff directly, using the contact details provided.

ASK A QUESTION

IDM Services is a division of WH Bond & Sons Ltd. Registered Address: WH Bond and Sons Limited, Trerule Farm, Trerulefoot, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12 5BL

Get in touch direct

Office, Showroom & Workshop:

IDM Services, Unit 4, Little Trethew Farm, Horningtops, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 3PZ

Call: 01503 240 171
Fax: 01503 240 652
jo@idmservices.co.uk

Mon-Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:30pm

Jo Wood

Depot Manager & Parts Specialist

01503 240171
jo@idmservices.co.uk

Keith Mutton

Parts Assistant

01503 240171
keith@idmservices.co.uk

Stuart Hammond

Sales Manager

07875 049351
stuart.hammond@idmservices.co.uk

Pete Tamblyn

Agricultural Machinery Sales

07969 165 721
pete@idmservices.co.uk

Alice Pengelly

Sales and Customer Relations Associate

07970 207689
alice@idmservices.co.uk

Michael Prowse

Sales and Customer Relations Associate

07976 026992
michael@idmservices.co.uk

Jonathan Pearce

Workshop Manager & Agricultural Machinery Technician

07837 167 765
jon@idmservices.co.uk

Stuart King

Agricultural & Groundcare Machinery Technician

07949 212 739
stuart@idmservices.co.uk

Sarah Maddever

Assistant Depot Manager

sarah@idmservices.co.uk

Ian Maddever

Founder

01503 240 171
ian@idmservices.co.uk